* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Friday 6th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 6th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 6th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 6th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 20th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th January 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th February 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 7th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 31st March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 31st March 1989
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 4th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th April 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 19th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th May 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 30th June 1989
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 7th July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th July 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 4th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th August 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 29th September 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 6th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 20th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th October 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 18th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Monday 20th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th November 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 8th December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 10th December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Friday 22nd December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th December 1989
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th December 1989
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:53 17th November 2017