* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 5th January 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 12th May 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 19th May 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 2nd June 1983
Released in UK cinemas Monday 6th June 1983
Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th June 1983
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 19th July 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 18th August 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 25th August 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 25th August 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th October 1983
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 11th October 1983
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 18th October 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th October 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th October 1983
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th November 1983
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th November 1983
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th December 1983
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 15th December 1983
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd December 1983
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:53 17th November 2017