* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Friday 17th January 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 23rd January 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 30th January 1975
Released in UK cinemas Friday 31st January 1975
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th March 1975
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th March 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 3rd April 1975
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 23rd April 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 1st May 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 1st June 1975
Released in UK cinemas Monday 9th June 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 12th June 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 13th July 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 7th August 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 14th August 1975
Released in UK cinemas Monday 1st September 1975
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 3rd September 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 14th September 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 14th September 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 21st September 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 28th September 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 12th October 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 19th October 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 23rd October 1975
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 26th October 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 13th November 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th November 1975
Released in UK cinemas Monday 1st December 1975
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 18th December 1975
Released in UK cinemas Friday 19th December 1975
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:53 17th November 2017