* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Monday 1st January 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 29th January 1962
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 31st January 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th February 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th February 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th February 1962
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 27th February 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 1st March 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 12th April 1962
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 15th April 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 16th April 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 17th May 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 28th May 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th June 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th June 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 16th August 1962
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 19th August 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th September 1962
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st September 1962
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 6th October 1962
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 23rd October 1962
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 1st November 1962
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 11th November 1962
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 20th November 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 26th November 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 26th November 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 10th December 1962
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th December 1962
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters1.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:53 17th November 2017